Our Staff


Finance Office

Administrative Office


Mr. S.D. Maharaj


Mrs. W.B. Mahomed

Deputy Principal

Mrs P Amarlal

Finance Secretary

Miss K Peterson

Administrative Secretary

Mr I Motene

Administrative Assistant

Miss D Peterson


Zulu SAL Educator

Social Worker

ED Psychologist

GA/ Driver/ Maintenance

Ms N Nxumalo


Mr O Nkomo

Mr L Mohale

Ms H Leisegang

Mr P Poyo

Ms V Madlolo

Ms L Motimele

Ms C Kubayi

Mr P Kgatla

Mr L Mkandawire

Mr B Muntingwende

Mr O Nkomo (Security)


“Our task as Teachers, is to help children climb their own mountains, as high as possible. No one can do more!”


Computer Facilitators

Grade LSEN

Grade 4-7

Grade 1-7

Miss D. Malaka

Computer Facilitator

Miss K. Moloele

Computer Facilitator

Mrs A van Schalkwyk


Grade R

Mrs A Maharaj

Grade RM

Mrs F.T. Baloyi

Grade 4 - 7 Department Head (DH) (SBST)

Miss S Maharaj and Miss R Dawood

Grade 4 - 7 Department Head (DH) (Sport and Academic)

Ms. L Molefe

Department Head (DH) - FP

Grade 1

Mr. L. Mokhethi

Grade 1ML

Miss S Maseko

Grade 1MS

Grade 2

Mrs A Cassim

Grade 2C

Mrs D Nghonyama

Grade 2 N

Grade 3

Miss L Molefe

Grade 3M

Miss N. Sokhela

Grade 3S

Grade 4

Miss R Baartman

Grade 4I

Miss T Thagwana

Grade 4T

Grade 5

Mr. T. Mpofu

Grade 5M

Mr. M. Nyathi

Grade 5N

Grade 6

Mr S Nhleko

Grade 6N

Mrs H Ayob

Grade 6A

Grade 7

Miss N Mthiyane

Grade 7M

Miss S Shabalala

Grade 7D